muddy footsteps

OJ Bulk

Posted in Food & Recipes by nicolejanaye on March 8, 2010

Every time I visit home I stock up with oranges. My mom’s boss has a grove so I get them for free. Score! I got a new juicer for Christmas that works like wonders. It juices super fast and in large amounts. We drink so much OJ that it made more sense to juice a large batch and store them in mason jars until the next use. That didn’t last long.

And whatever, you can make fun of me for my flax and bee pollen. I’m a nutrition nerdle 🙂

Leave a Reply

