muddy footsteps

Italiano

Posted in Food & Recipes by nicolejanaye on March 4, 2010

Alright I might be obsessed with pizzas. I’ve been making them every single day. They are so dang cheap and taste delicious. I roll the dough, chop the veggies, and throw it in the oven. While my next meal is cooking in the oven I’m doing things around the house. I’m someone who can eat the same exact thing, day after day, for months. I can listen to the same CD over and over again and not get sick of it. My sister knows this all too well. Anyways, what I’m trying to say is that I have not ventured out too far with my pizza toppings. I like to keep it fresh, simple, and gourmet.

PS: Those are all different pizzas.

Do you have any ideas for a pizza? I’m looking to change it up a bit. Inspire me!

Leave a Reply

