muddy footsteps

Rebirth

Posted in Uncategorized by nicolejanaye on January 11, 2010

All of this fits so well with the start of a new year. Although I don’t believe in ‘New Year Resolutions’, (If you want to start something new/different then why wait till the new year? If you want to start loosing weight, eating healthier, be more organized, be more adventurous, save money, then why not start right away. No need to wait till ‘January 1st’ comes.) I’m started something new this year. Well, technically not new but changed. I have been blogging since the end of 2009. I used blogger which is a very good, easy to use blogging system. It’s nice for beginner bloggers and people who want to create simple blogs with not a lot of gadgets. I have been so entertained with the blogging world and I really enjoy posting pictures, words and recipes that I want to continue this for a long time.  That being said, I wanted to create a more professional looking blog that I can use for a while to come. Since I’m new to blogging and don’t have too many readers I decided to make the move to wordpress ASAP. So this is my new blog. I could have transferred over all of my old posts but I decided I didn’t want to. This is new, a rebirth and I’m going to start from scratch. Please check out the blog (even though it’s pretty empty right now!) and subscribe and/or leave a comment. This is just the beginning and I’m excited to start this year with a fancy new blog!

PS: If you want to check out my old blog, click http://nicolejanaye.blogspot.com/

Niki

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. G-Ma Clown said, on January 11, 2010 at 3:53 pm

    Nice picture Nik. Don’t put too much personal info on your blog. Be safe. Love, G-Ma


Leave a Reply

